Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 15th, 2007

Dot Dot Dot Question Mark.

Yer Mon, @ http://www.crazy4clubpenguin.wordpress.com (i think) has just started one day before me on his new website. He only has: 40000 something hits? Me, I started one day AFTER him, and guess what. I have about two times (2X) more hits then him. How, what, HOW is this possib-le?

Read Full Post »

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

New Camping Updates! (and a hint of what’s coming!)

Hello Penguins!

We’ve got a full weekend coming up. The new Furniture Catalog and Igloo upgrades will be available on Friday, so be sure to check those out! As always, the best ideas came from you guys and hopefully these new items will help you get ready for the camping party!

In other news: If you haven’t already noticed in the telescope, the Migrator is sailing towards Club Penguin which means that Rockhopper will be here soon! Also, there will be a BIG CHANGE coming to the Sport Shop later this month! I’m sorry, I can’t tell you any more than that right now. More info coming soon!

Until then…Waddle on!

– Club Penguin Team

Posted by Billybob at 3:16 PM |

Read Full Post »

My chat box rules.

No swearing.

No free banning.

Kicking only if someone’s swears. Ban them then kick.

No asking to be a mod (because then I’ll won’t let you be a mod)

And no discrimanation, etc.

Read Full Post »

Chat!

This will be my chat box for now. I’ll be using Snoopy Picture (I like Snoopy) and yeah. Link:

http://www.xatech.com/chat/room/11340362/

That’s all for now, Ta-ta!

Read Full Post »

Rockhopper again?

Well, Rockhopper is coming back (AGAIN!) and this is his third time coming back in the summer (in Canada, P.S.T.) and yeah. He should be here tomorrow or Friday (lol)

Read Full Post »