Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 20th, 2007

100,000 hits party!

 First, we were about thirty minutes early. We went to the meeting place, the cove. We started swimming.

p1.gif

We then, went to the sled racing area, and I won some games, and lost some games. It wasn’t THAT bad, but it was nice, real nice.

p2.gif

p3.gif

Then we went to the dock, and tried to break the boat:

p4.jpg

Then, we went to Rockhopper’s ship, and raided his area.

p5.gif

Then, it was the beginning of the party at 10:30. It was ok, I guess. More penguins came while we were there at the cove, waiting.

p7.gif

We went back to sled racing:

p8.gif

After the sled racing, we rested at the top of the mountain, when suddenly I asked who wants to play find four. We all went and played find four.

p9.gif

I played around more than 10 games in a row! Everyone wanted to challenge me, and only one of them beat me! I even had an win-draw! It’s the second one! Some of my games:

p10.gifp11.gif

We went to the underground pool, and swam in the water (or should I say hovering over the water (lol)

p13.gif

Then we danced in the night club. By then it was around ten minutes past 11:00, so everyone left. What a party!

p14.gif

Read Full Post »

I get it….

 Today at MONDAY, and the rest is in there.

100000hits.jpeg

Let’s get this party started! First things first, please, um…. hm….. if you have CP B-Day hat, please wear it. We need to celebrate! Say “Cyc Partay Hundred” if you are a new CPSR member and you aren’t in my buddy list. I understand if you have school or whatever, we will be hosting another one.

Read Full Post »

New ad!


Read Full Post »