Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 26th, 2007

Please go to this link:

http://www.puzzlepirates.com/register/welcome.wm?locale=en&from=r820451

And play Puzzle Pirates for the sake of me! With that, you can help me get 1,500 dollars each time each of you do that, and you START off with a whopping 500, which is more than what I started because- I started with 0! So please help me- just make an account with that! Don’t download it, just make an account and I’ll be refering you so I’ll make money and nothing happens to you!

Read Full Post »

New Penguins,

If you like Rockhopper, you should like Puzzle Pirates.

Visit this site because if you register there, you will help me by getting 1,500 poe!

http://www.puzzlepirates.com/register/welcome.wm?locale=en&from=r820451

And it’s okay, only I’m really poor, so if you register by clicking there, you automatically help me get 1,500 poe (money) and you will start off with 500 poe! Please and thanks!

P.S. On puzzle pirates my guy is called Protonelz

Read Full Post »

Friday, August 24, 2007

Camping Party

Camping Party!!

Hello Penguins!

We hope you’re all enjoying the camping party! This party is only going to last this weekend so make sure you check it all out before then. My favorite part is the bonfire at the beach, but I would love to know yours!

In other news: The Sport Shop will be updated soon with some very cool stuff! Let us know what you think it is! Also, as summer comes to an end, we’re getting ready for some very big stuff this fall including brand new parties, brand new features, brand new missions, and brand new games! I’ll let you know more about that soon!

Until then…Waddle on!

– Club Penguin Team

Posted by Billybob at 6:20 PM |

Read Full Post »